Church Council

Leadership team (click on name to e-mail):
Jody Scidmore- Chairperson 
Cindy Weiler- Vice Chair
Roxie Wetterau- Treasurer

Glenda Fellenz - Secretary

David Knecht - Building and grounds director

Heather Vogel- Stewardship director

Janell Kopp - Fellowship and care director

Jenny Nieman - Faith development director

Teri Schorer- Social concerns director

Nadine Willett- Worship director

Page 1
Contact Us        Find us on Facebook
B3750 St Hwy 13, Spencer, WI 54479 ~ 715-659-5158 ~
All rights reserved. Bible image courtesy of